2022 ice storm winners

And the Winners are...

open class pro

1st Place: MinChan Kim (MCKFPV)

2nd Place: Jake Capobres (JakeHammer)

3rd Place: Evan Turner (Headsup)

tiny trainer pro

1st Place: Alex Vanover (CaptainVanover)

2nd Place: Hajun Yu (MuYaHo)

3rd Place: Mitchell Biehl (FireSerpent)

open class next

1st Place: Max Heiligman (gMan)

2nd Place: Brian Melton (TooFly)

3rd Place: Matt Nowakowski (Sidewinder)

tiny trainer next

1st Place: Kaden Steckenrider (Flyboy)

2nd Place: Mark Huff (Free)

3rd Place: Josh Laws (LawzFPV)